Forhandler liste

Sjælland, Denmark

HELBAK/SCHERNING shop
Kompagnistræde 8 1208 København K helbak-scherning.dk
Illums Bolighus Amagertorv 10 1160 København K illumsbolighus.dk
Bahne Fisketorvet Fisketorvet Shopping Center 201 1560 København V bahne.dk
Bahne Frederiksberg Centeret Falkoner Allé 21 2000 Frederiksberg C bahne.dk
Bahne Fields Arne Jacobsens Allé 12 2300 København S bahne.dk
Illums Bolighus - Lufthavnen Lufthavnen, Terminal 2 2770 Kastrup illumsbolighus.dk
Bahne Roskilde Algade 12 4000 Roskilde bahne.dk
Bahne Næstved Næstved Storcenter 4700 Næstved bahne.dk

 

Fyn, Denmark

Tinga Tango Kongegade 27-29 5800 Nyborg tingatango.dk

 

Jylland, Denmark

Bahne Esbjerg Esbjerg Storcenter Gl. Vardevej 230 6715 Esbjerg N bahne.dk
Bahne Vejle Nørregade 16 7100 Vejle bahne.dk
Bahne Århus Bruun's Galleri 8000 Aarhus C bahne.dk
Tine Lund Lille Hjultorvsgyde 7 8800 Viborg tinelund.dk
Bahne Shoppen Aalborg Vandmanden 5 9200 Aalborg SV bahne.dk
Bahne Hjørring Metropol, Butik 24, Østergade 30 9800 Hjørring bahne.dk

 

Outside Denmark

Maria Poulsen Bunyti To'rsgøta 10 FO-100 Torshavn, Faroe Islands mariapoulsen.fo
Hos Lise Storgt. 85 N-3921 Porsgrunn, Norway
Solgul Blomst Mjømna 190 N-5978 Mjømna, Norway
Follo Futura Box 112 1431 Ås, Norway
Butikken 200 Upper Richmond Road West SW14 8AN London, UK butikken.co.uk
Contor Das Designhaus Rote Strasse 24 im Krusehof 24937 Flensburg, Germany contor-shop.de
HAUSEN Krossenerstrasse 25 10245 Berlin-Friedrichshain, Germany
KunstHaltestelle Marktstrasse 147 20357 Hamburg, Germany kunsthaltestelle.com
Human Empire Shop Schulterblatt 132 20357 Hamburg, Germany humanempireshop.de
Firma Oliver Rau Konrad Adenauer Strasse 9 35781 Weilburg, Germany kivanta.de
Yooyama Bastionstrasse 33 40213 Düsseldorf, Germany yooyama.de
Christine Mooren Blumenbinderei Hagener Strasse 242 44229 Dortmund, Germany
Moebelform Bachstrasse 34 59590 Geseke, Germany moebelform.com
COB Rüttenscheider Strasse 34 b 45128 Essen, Germany
4 Zimmer & Garten Bleichstrasse 43 63065 Offenbach Main, Germany 4zimmer-und-garten.de
Geliebtes Zuhause Robert-Bosch-Str. 18 63584 Gründau-Lieblos, Germany geliebtes-zuhause.de
blickfang Shop Gmbh Filderstrasse 45 70180 Stuttgart, Germany
Seipp Wohnen Bismarckstrasse 35 79761 Waldshur, Germany seipp.com
Zum Schwarzen Ferkel GbR Elvirastr. 10 80636 München, Germany zum-schwarzen-ferkel.com
einrichten-design Edith-Stein-Strasse 3 97084 Würzburg, Germany bueroforum.net
ENDRES raumkultur Kerschensteinerstrasse 2 92318 Neumarkt, Germany endres-raumkultur.de
FLOT Gmbh Balierestrasse 17 8500 Frauenfeld, Schweiz
Sarah Lavoine 9, rue Saint Roch 75001 Paris, France
La Mescla 4 Rue du Soldat Ferrari 83400 Hyeres-Les-Palmiers, France
HUT Onze-Lieve-Vrouwestraat 139 2800 Mechelen, Belgium hutshop.be
Kleur op Tafel Slotlaan 48 1200 Brussels, Belgium kleuroptafel.com
CPHAGEN Rue Africaine 108 A 1060 Brussels, Belgium cphagen.com
Squarepeg Home 17 B Blinco Street WA 6160 Fremantle, Australia squarepeghome.com.au
Red Dot Design Museum Singapore 28 Maxwell Road Red Dot Traffic #02-15, Singapore 069120 museum.red-dot.sg
Colors LTD. 2-42-1-2 Minaminakayama, Izumi-Ward, Sendai-City 981-3213 Miyagi, Japan colorstown.biz

 

Online shops

Blickfang blickfang-onlineshop.com
Dots & Stribes dotsandstribes.dk
Hauswerk hauswerk.dk
Brandavenue brandavenue.dk
Raven Living ravenliving.dk